Boulder Dental Designs

4.75 | 16 REVIEWS |

4770 Baseline Road, Boulder, CO, 80303

Leave a Review

  • 5 |

    October 31st, 2018
    I was pleased with service as usual . I especially appreciated that my appointment time was honored Thanks Dick Mintzer
  • 1 |

    October 30th, 2018
    Test
  • 5 |

    October 11th, 2018
    I recently had a crown procedure at Boulder Dental Designs, and consistent with previous work by Dr. Montoya, this went smoothly and quite painlessly.
  • 5 |

    October 10th, 2018
    Excellent! Dr. John Montoya is a skilled dentist with an artist's eye. He delivers the best quality dental care with emphasis on patient comfort and attention to individual needs. The result is an exceptional outcome. I know from years of experience. BJLM
  • 5 |

    October 04th, 2018
    Denise is an absolute genius. She was able to understand the explain the "shocking" feeling in my lower right teeth and eliminated the bleeding gums I had been experiencing. Both issues have been resolved. I did not see Dr. Montoya at this visit and really missed seeing him. He is the best!
  • 5 |

    June 08th, 2018
    To set the picture I was walking into an unknown office with a dental emergency. The staff was amazing from the receptionist to the Dr. I was seen quickly and with grace. The dental hygienist was informative and reassuring. The Dr was receptive to my input and used it to better my care. Let’s just say I am changing dental offices.
  • 5 |

    May 14th, 2018
  • 5 |

    April 09th, 2018
    As usual, I had superb care. I do not believe I could get better routine dental care anywhere!
  • 5 |

    March 22nd, 2018
    Dr. Montoya’s work is “cutting-edge” in Dentistry. I have been treated by Dr. Montoya for some time now and am very satisfied with his work.
  • 5 |

    February 23rd, 2018
    I am extremely pleased with Boulder Dental Designs. I started there with a dental emergency that Dr. Montoya was able to address temporarily that same day. He and his very competent and friendly staff have made my necessary appointments very pleasant and pain-free in spite of my initial anxiety. I highly recommend Boulder Dental Designs.
  • 5 |

    February 22nd, 2018
    I had a great appointment today. Never a fan of going to the dentist ( nothing to do with Dr. Montoya). I had fillings replaced from the 60’s. I had fears from the cotton in my mouth, to the crunchy filler material ...all of it! Guess what easy....no cotton...plastic panels, no crunching it’s liquid, a light and bite and I know have a filling that looks like my tooth! Today gets a A+. Katie Ryan
  • 5 |

    February 22nd, 2018
    I had a great appointment today. Never a fan of going to the dentist ( nothing to do with Dr. Montoya). I had fillings replaced from the 60’s. I had fears from the cotton in my mouth, to the crunchy filler material ...all of it! Guess what easy....no cotton...plastic panels, no crunching it’s liquid, a light and bite and I know have a filling that looks like my tooth! Today gets a A+. Katie Ryan
  • 5 |

    February 15th, 2018
    Supreme professionalism and very personable....
  • 5 |

    October 27th, 2017
    Pleasant and pain free.
  • 5 |

    October 27th, 2017
    Pleasant and pain free.
  • 5 |

    October 27th, 2017
    Pleasant and pain free.
Load More Reviews

4.75

16 Reviews

15

0

0

0

1

Request an Appointment

More About Us...

WHAT SETS US APART? Our mission is to create a comfortable, customized dental experience that leaves you feeling truly cared for. We are partners with you in your health and love to see you smile. “We view our relationships with patients with a deep sense of responsibility. A major part of that responsibility is to help our patients understand and plan for their oral health. We strive to give each patient the best quality dental care in every respect, constantly updating our knowledge and techniques.” — Dr. Montoya